February 23: Thomas Cuthbertson wins the Winslow 10k

Thomas Cuthbertson, in one of his first races in almost a year, due to injury, won the Winslow 10k in 33:51. With Thomas Dell third, Matt Clarke seventh and John Skelton, himself returning from injury, fourteenth, MMK also took the team prize.

Winslow 10k: 1 Thomas Cuthbertson (MS) 33:51, 3 Thomas Dell (MS) 34:36, 7 Matt Clarke (1st M40) 37:54, 14 John Skelton (M65, 1st M60) 38:55, 103 Karen Tincknell (F40, 9th F35) 50:55, 177 David Storer (M70) 57:54, 223 Malcolm Kidby (M50) 64:53, 262 finished.

Full results from Winslow