May 18: Haydn Arnall (Rugby & Northampton) and Chloe Rideout (Abingdon) win the Blisworth 5

Marshall Milton Keynes had 18 runners contesting the Blisworth 5. Thomas Dell led the MMK contingent in 8th place, closely followed by Steve Tuttle, 11th. Wendy Webber was the eleventh woman to finish, in 138th place.

Diane Baldwin (F60) and Fi Han Bromilow (F65) were the only MMK Category winners.

Full results from Blisworth